The AGM for the senior club took place in Templetuohy Hall on Saturday night last. A fine crowd turned out where many issues facing the club were discussed. Officers elected on the night were as follows:

Chairman: William Maher

Secretary: Tom Hassett

Treasurer: Aidan Deegan

PRO: Mark Dunne/Louis Everard

The adjourned AGM was fixed for Monday December 28th in Moyne Hall. All are welcome.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.