U14 Feile Team 2017

The U14 panel for the year: Patrick Collier, John Shaw, Jimmy Gleeson, Eanna Guilfoyle, Gavin Ryan, Cormac Deegan, Conor O’Sullivan, Conor Duffe, Adam Jones, Diarmuid Campion, Tomas Collier, Tadhg Fogarty, Brian Campion, Liam Ryan. Martin Cleere, Aaron McLoughlin, Cathal Guilfoyle, Bill Brolan, David Doyle, Kian Dunne, Danny Moore, Jake Bowe.

Management Team: Tom Hassett, Tom Guilfoyle, John Coughlan, Donnacha Dunne

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.