The U16 panel for the year: Diarmuid Collier, Nathan Bowe, Paudie Gleeson, Bill Hogan, Kierna Larkin, Shane Lowe, Ben Ryan, Darragh Taylor, Conor Bowe, Paddy Buckley, Andrew Doyle, Sean Hayes, Eoin Keyes, Dean Lawlor, Gearoid O’Connor, Martin Ryan, Jack Taylor, Jamie Kiely, Ciaran Llyod, Barry Ryan.

Management Team: Pat O’Connor, Denis Taylor, Phil Bowe.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.