Scor na Nog

We have reached the Munster Final in Novelty Act in Scor na nOg.  This takes place on Sunday, January 18th in Cappaquin at 2.30pm.  Support for this group would be must appreciated.  The group are Lauren Dunne, Edwina Cleere, Maire Kennedy, Grace Moore, Rebecca Bermingham Jordan, Jamie Kiely, Diarmuid Collier & Shane Lowe.  Best of luck in the Munster Final.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.