Scor Sinsear 2014

Novelty Act1Congrats to the Novelty act who won County Final on Saturday last in Holycross.  They go on to Munster semi-final in Cappamore on Saturday next, March 22nd.  The team are William Maher, Catherine Dunne, Eamon Travers, Mark Dunne, Willie Cullen, Mary Walsh & Frances Cleere.

Hard luck to Sharon Cantwell who was unsuccessful in the solo song category.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.