U21 Team 2017

Mid U21B Football Finalists

Panel: Lee Tierney, Darragh Taylor, Paul Murphy, Daniel O’Shaughnessy, Sean Moloney, David Lowe, Shane Ryan, Eoin Gorman, Gearoid O’Connor, Conor Bowe, Curtis Ryan, Mark Ryan, Chris Lawlor, Jamie Hackett, Jack Taylor, Colin O’Shaughnessy, Peter McNamara, Cian Gleeson, Sean Hayes, Diarmuid Leahy.

Team Management: Kieran Healy, Pat Flanagan, Diarmuid Fogarty

Photo thanks to Billy Loughnane

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.